株式会社幸希

北海道のうになら根室うにまつり | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

nori

nori

2024-05-16

これまでに食べた中で一番の雲丹でした!
絶品です。

(Translated by Google)
It was the best sea urchin I've ever eaten!
It's exquisite.

石本佳之

石本佳之

2024-05-16

今まで食べたウニ丼の中で1番美味しく頂きました❗

(Translated by Google)
It was the most delicious sea urchin bowl I've ever eaten❗

久保旭

久保旭

2024-05-11

超級新鮮好吃
海膽沒有明礬的味道
店員也很親切

めっちゃ新鮮、おいしい
うにはミョウバンがない
店員さんも親切

(Translated by Google)
Super fresh food
The flavor of kaisensu
The clerk is also very kind

Very fresh and delicious
Sea urchin has no alum
The store staff are also kind.

j j

j j

2024-04-30

しっかりしたうに丼で、サービスも丁寧でした。また訪問したいです。

(Translated by Google)
The sea urchin bowl was solid and the service was attentive. I would like to visit again.

S I

S I

2024-04-28

初めての北海道旅行、札幌観光で美味しいウニ丼が食べたくて色々リサーチした結果こちらに来訪を決めました。
ビルの一角で入るまでは少しドキドキしましたが、扉を開けると爽やかなオーナー様が出迎えてくださいました。
特上ウニ丼を夫婦で頂きましたが、味は他の方もレビューに書かれている通り間違いありません。海の香りが口の中に広がり、大袈裟かもしれませんが目を瞑って味わうとOceanが目の前に浮かぶようでした。
お忙しかったと思いますが、気さくに会話もしてくださり、他のお客様に対する対応を拝見しても、とてもホスピタリティーに溢れた素敵なお人柄のオーナー様でした。そして、ウニに対するこだわりもとてもプライドが感じられました。札幌に次回また来た際はぜひ再訪したいと思います。
素敵な体験をありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
It was my first trip to Hokkaido, and I wanted to eat a delicious sea urchin bowl while sightseeing in Sapporo, so after doing a lot of research, I decided to come here.
I was a little nervous until I entered the corner of the building, but when I opened the door, I was greeted by the cheerful owner.
My husband and I had the special sea urchin bowl, and the taste was as good as others have written in their reviews. The scent of the ocean spread in my mouth, and I may be exaggerating, but when I closed my eyes and tasted it, it was as if the ocean was floating in front of me.
I'm sure he was busy, but he was kind enough to have a conversation with me, and from looking at how he treated other customers, he was a very hospitable person with a wonderful personality. I also felt a great deal of pride in their commitment to sea urchin. I would definitely like to visit again the next time I come to Sapporo.
Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Travis Debattista

Travis Debattista

2024-04-28

Blink and you will miss this gem of an uni restaurant.
The owner is so kind and friendly, my wife and I were trying to decide if we wanted to pay a little extra for the special uni bowl or not and the owner gave us a free sample to taste. It was amazing and we had to get the special bowl. I recommend that you do the same.
It’s a little expensive but worth the money. Best uni experience my wife and I have ever had!

Tomohisa Nakayama

Tomohisa Nakayama

2024-04-28

왕엥

왕엥

2024-04-26

먹을수록 아까워지는 우니동
특선과 일반 우니동의 차이는 염수우니와 목판우니라고 합니다~
스페셜우니동 먹었더니 떫은맛 하나없이 크리미하게 맛있게 먹었습니다! (Translated by Google) The more you eat, the more you regret it.
The difference between special and regular uni is called saltwater uni and wooden uni.
I ate the special uni dong and it was creamy and delicious without any bitter taste!

ぱ

2024-04-23

ウニ丼と迷いましたが、今回は三色丼を注文してみました。
特上ウニは濃厚な甘味とコクがあって凄く美味しかったです!今まで食べた海鮮丼の中で1番でした。今度また行ったらウニ丼とおつまみを注文してみます:)
オーナーさんがメニューの特徴を優しく説明してくださるのであまり詳しくない人も気軽に行けると思います!
お店の中は広くはないですが、店内の雰囲気も居心地良かったです。ありがとうございました♪

(Translated by Google)
I was confused about the sea urchin bowl, but this time I ordered the three-colored bowl.
The special sea urchin had a rich sweetness and richness and was very delicious! It was one of the best seafood bowls I've ever eaten. Next time I go again, I'll order the sea urchin bowl and snacks :)
The owner kindly explains the features of the menu, so even people who don't know much about it can feel free to visit!
Although the inside of the store is not large, the atmosphere inside was cozy. Thank you very much♪

KYLE CHENG

KYLE CHENG

2024-04-23

在2樓,樓梯上樓左手邊。
點的是海膽鮭魚卵5000日圓的,好吃值得推薦。
當天晚上7點多來只有我們,整間店很安靜,氣氛良好
廁所在外面,需要跟店家借鑰匙 (Translated by Google) On the 2nd floor, go up the stairs to the left.
I ordered the sea urchin and salmon roe for 5,000 yen. It was delicious and highly recommended.
We were the only ones here at around 7pm that night. The whole store was quiet and the atmosphere was good.
The toilet is outside, you need to borrow the key from the store

Mi Man

Mi Man

2024-04-19

aりゅーと

aりゅーと

2024-03-29

特上うに丼 6,600円
お料理も店主の人柄も素晴らしく、のんびりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。また、機会があればお伺いしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
Special sea urchin bowl 6,600 yen
The food and the owner's personality were wonderful, and I was able to spend a relaxing and luxurious time. Also, if you have a chance, I would like to visit you.

m

m

2024-03-22

全く臭みのないウニでした!
また来たいです!

(Translated by Google)
The sea urchin had no smell at all!
I want to come again!

チキンコッコ

チキンコッコ

2024-03-14

初めての北海道旅行でお邪魔しました。
東京から来たと言ったら試食でウニを頂きました。北海道のウニ丼をどうしても食べてみたく早速特上ウニ丼を注文、感動しました。
ウニ丼で迷ったらここで間違いないと思います。味、対応共に素晴らしいお店です。
また北海道に来たら是非お邪魔させてください。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I visited you on my first trip to Hokkaido.
When I told them I was from Tokyo, they gave me some sea urchin to try. I really wanted to try Hokkaido's sea urchin bowl, so I immediately ordered the special sea urchin bowl and was impressed.
If you can't decide between sea urchin bowls, I think this is the place to go. This is a great restaurant in terms of taste and service.
Please come visit us again if you come to Hokkaido. thank you very much!

suke cyo-

suke cyo-

2024-03-13

すごく美味しかったです!店員さんが素敵でした!

(Translated by Google)
It was so delicious! The clerk was wonderful!

よんよよよ

よんよよよ

2024-03-13

北海道のうに初めて食べましたが本当に美味しかったです…!
うにもいくらもごはんの固さもお醤油?タレ?も全部美味しかったです。
お醤油はかけてもかけなくても違った美味しさがあるなと思いました。最初かけずに食べて後からちょっとずつかけてみるのがいいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time eating Hokkaido sea urchin and it was really delicious!
The hardness of the sea urchin, the rice, and the soy sauce? Sauce? Everything was delicious too.
I thought that whether or not you put soy sauce on it, it tastes different. I think it's best to eat it without adding it at first and then try adding a little bit at a time!

まにょ

まにょ

2024-03-10

昨日、札幌に旅行した時に立ち寄らせて貰いました。知り合いにオススメされて行ったのですが、うに丼のウニはとても美味しくビックリしました。

(Translated by Google)
I stopped by when I was traveling to Sapporo yesterday. I went there because a friend recommended it, and I was surprised at how delicious the sea urchin in the uni bowl was.

rn kt

rn kt

2024-02-24

とても美味しかった。
小学生の妹はイクラと雲丹が食べる事が出来なかったがメニューに無いサーモン丼を作って頂きとても良いサービスだった。

(Translated by Google)
It was very delicious.
My sister, who is in elementary school, couldn't eat the salmon roe and sea urchin, but she made a salmon bowl that wasn't on the menu and the service was very good.

Katerina Smirnova

Katerina Smirnova

2024-02-16

Amazing quality! Just give it a try. On the 2nd floor of the building. Too much rice in a bowl, but you can always ask to reduce (that I haven’t, ‘cause was starving)

美穂

美穂

2024-02-11

Y S

Y S

2024-02-09

うに丼をいただきました。
甘くて程よく塩辛くて、醤油もかけなくて良いくらいの絶品でした。
店員さんも爽やかで感じの良い方でした。
素敵な時間を過ごせると思います。

※来店前に電話でうにが仕入れられているか聞いておくと確実に食べられるので安心です。

(Translated by Google)
I had the sea urchin bowl.
It was sweet, just the right amount of salty, and so delicious that you didn't even need soy sauce.
The clerk was also refreshing and pleasant.
I think you'll have a wonderful time.

*Before coming to the store, it is best to call the store and ask if they have sea urchin in stock so you can be sure that you will be able to eat it.

John Tcha

John Tcha

2024-02-09

Shao Multilin5

Shao Multilin5

2024-02-07

三色丼はとても写真映えがよかったです!そしてやっぱりウニが一番美味しくて、ウニ丼がちょっと高いがお金に余裕があればそちらの方がおすすめです!

(Translated by Google)
The three-colored rice bowl was very photogenic! The sea urchin is definitely the most delicious, and the sea urchin bowl is a bit expensive, but if you have the money, I recommend it!

R

R

2024-02-03

ここのお店以外でもうウニは食べたくないってくらい美味しかったです。店主の方がすごくこだわりを持って仕入れていることも知れて、本当にここのお店に来ることができてよかったです。市場や空港で高額払うのはやめたほうがいいです!本当に美味しかったです!ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
It was so delicious that I didn't want to eat sea urchin anywhere else other than this restaurant. I'm really glad I was able to come to this store, knowing that the owner is very particular about his purchases. It is better to avoid paying high prices at markets and airports! It was really delicious! thank you very much!

T F

T F

2024-01-27

土曜日19時半ごろに訪問。先客がいなくて心配になったが、味は本物。北海道のウニは、やっぱりうまい。
お汁もついてきました。今日はカニ汁でした。
こちらもおいしかったです。

トイレがビルの共用トイレで、お店の人にカギを借りて開けるのは、ちょっとびっくりした。
そのへんは、昭和感あり。

(Translated by Google)
Visited on Saturday around 7:30pm. I was worried because there were no customers in front of me, but the taste was authentic. Hokkaido's sea urchin is definitely delicious.
It also came with soup. Today it was crab soup.
It was also delicious.

I was a bit surprised that the toilet was a shared toilet in the building and I had to borrow a key from the shop staff to open it.
It has a Showa feel to it.

いしけん

いしけん

2024-01-23

閉店間際に伺ったにも関わらずご丁寧に対応頂きました。
根室まつり丼を頂きました。
今まで食べたウニの中で一番美味しかったです。
短期の出張で東京から来ましたが、なんとかしてもう一回行きたい!!
深夜に美味しいものをありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Even though I visited just before closing time, I was treated with courtesy.
I had the Nemuro Matsuri bowl.
It was the most delicious sea urchin I've ever eaten.
I came from Tokyo for a short business trip, but I want to go there again! !
Thank you for the delicious food late at night.

味玉たたし

味玉たたし

2023-12-28

サーモン親子丼とうにたまごを食べました。うにたまご最高でした。美味しかったです。ごちそうさまでした。

(Translated by Google)
I ate salmon oyakodon with sea urchin and egg. The sea urchin egg was great. It was delicious. Thank you for the meal.

Nino

Nino

2023-10-08

うにサーモンイクラ丼を食べました!うにに雑味もなく、すっごく美味しかったです。雑居ビルの2階なのですが、中はとてもオシャレで雰囲気も良かったです。値段も市場よりも良心的でした。

(Translated by Google)
I ate the sea urchin salmon salmon roe bowl! The sea urchin had no unpleasant taste and was very delicious. It's on the second floor of a multi-tenant building, but the inside was very stylish and had a nice atmosphere. The price was also more reasonable than the market.

フジモトセイイチロウ

フジモトセイイチロウ

2023-09-25

ウニ丼5,500円
高いか安いかと聞かれれば、間違いなく安い!
時期により仕入れもしっかり変えている模様
ウニの質の高さがまずしっかりしている
そして、深夜営業している事がどんな値段にも代え難い
店は入りづらいが、入ってしまえば温かい接客を受けられる
良いお店です

(Translated by Google)
Sea urchin bowl 5,500 yen
If you ask me if it's expensive or cheap, it's definitely cheap!
The stock seems to change depending on the season.
First of all, the quality of the sea urchin is solid.
And the fact that it's open late at night is priceless.
The store is difficult to enter, but once you do, you'll receive warm customer service.
It's a good shop

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。